With every pair you purchase, TOMS will give a pair of new shoes to child in need. ONE FOR ONE.

Nu inför sommaren vill jag göra er uppmärksam på en fantastisk sommar sko med ett fantastiskt koncept.
TOM's Shoes.
Inte bara köper du ett par skor till dig själv. Utan för varje par du köper, får ett fattigt barn från tredje världen sig ett par TOMS.

In 2006, American traveler Blake Mycoskie befriended children in Argentina and found they had no shoes to protect their feet. Wanting to help, he created TOMS Shoes, a company that would match every pair of shoes purchased with a pair of new shoes given to a child in need. One for One. Blake returned to Argentina with a group of family, friends and staff later that year with 10,000 pairs of shoes made possible by TOMS customers.

Why Shoes?


Many children in developing countries grow up barefoot. Whether at play, doing chores or going to school, these children are at risk:

•A leading cause of disease in developing countries is soil-transmitted diseases, which can penetrate the skin through bare feet. Wearing shoes can help prevent these diseases, and the long-term physical and cognitive harm they cause.

•Wearing shoes also prevents feet from getting cuts and sores. Not only are these injuries painful, they also are dangerous when wounds become infected.

•Many times children can't attend school barefoot because shoes are a required part of their uniform. If they don't have shoes, they don't go to school. If they don't receive an education, they don't have the opportunity to realize their potential.


 

September 2011, hade över 1 miljon barn fått sig ett par skor.

Var med och bidra med ett par skor till ett barfota barn.

Sommaren 2011 köpte jag två par, ett par till mig och ett par till Siri.

Jag älskar mina TOMS, jag lovar dig att det är den skönaste och bekvämaste skon jag någonsin haft på min fot.

Köp dig ett par här :  http://heppo.se/skomarken/toms/?gclid=CNWQivzT6K0CFe5YmAodkH_z3g

 

 

 

Det här får du i din skolåda.

Flagga, klister märke, skor och jättefin skolåda.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Fia

Men fan vad bra! De får nog bli ett par för mig ialf! :)

2012-01-24 @ 17:11:01
URL: http://josseen.blogg.se/
Postat av: Carro

Bra deal.. Men FYFAN vad dyrt :b Haha. Får man ju typ hundra tröjor på tradera för. Schysst det där med barnen, men jag klassar mig i samma klass som dem "behövande" ;b



2012-01-24 @ 19:34:54
URL: http://intox.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0